Flux FM / MGF September 2014 Podcast

Here is a mix I did for Berlin based radio Flux FM to promote our  yearly Musik Gewinnt Freunde showcase @ Ritter Butzke on September 20, 2014.

Listen, download, share!!


Track list:
Arve Henriksen – Poverty And It’s Opposite [Stereo Deluxe]
Ejeca – Together [Needwant]
Doubting Thomas – Delayered [Organic-Music]
Christian Löffler – All Comes feat. Gry [Ki Records]
Matt Star – Chordo [Escapism Musique]
Rampue, Rosa Lux, I’m Not A Band – Wilderness [Dantze]
Mount Kimbie – Made To Stray (DJ Koze Remix) [Warp Records]
E-Klash – Tool Me In [Monog Records]
DZNB – Double Impact (Dan Curtin Remix) [Turquoise Blue Recordings]
John Talabot Feat. Pional – So Will Be Now [Permanent Vacation]
Zoot Woman – Don’t Tear Yourself Apart (Chopstick & Johnjon Instrumental) [Embassy One]
DAHM – Hansi [Kompakt]
Santos, David Gtronic – Poison (Abstract Mix) [Serkal]
Yate – Remora [Propaganda Records]
Jichael Mackson – Gedons [Stock5]

Some of the tracks only come in as short loops, helping for transitions. Don’t be confused if you can’t really hear some of them. It’s all a bit of a mish mash :)